Rev. Andrew A. Czajkowski
Pastor
frandrew@stjohndavison.org
(810) 653-2377 ext. 222
Rev. Robert C. Bacik (Fr. Bob)
Parochial Vicar
frbob@stjohndavison.org
(810) 653-2377 ext. 244
Julie Richards
Liturgist/Musician
jrichards@stjohndavison.org
(810) 658-1135
Elaine Ouellette
Director of RCIA
meolet@stjohndavison.org
(810) 652-0304 ext. 272
Laurie Miles
Director of Religious Education, PreK-4
lmiles@stjohndavison.org
(810) 652-0304 ext. 236
Rebecca Beck
High School Youth Minister, Confirmation Coordinator, Young Adult Ministry
stjohnyouth505@gmail.com
(810) 652-0304 ext. 264
Denise Fabian
Director of Middle School Religious Education, Grades 5-8
dfabian@stjohndavison.org
(810) 652-0304 ext. 238
Sue Schroeder
Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
sschroeder@stjohndavison.org
(810) 652-0304 ext. 237
Lori Peppin
Preschool Director
stjohnpreschools@yahoo.com
(810) 652-0304 ext. 278
Tina Simmonds
Facilities Coordinator, Wellness Center Manager
tsimmonds@stjohndavison.org
(810) 652-0304 ext. 269
Dianne Conaway
Cemetery Sales Counselor
diconaway@icloud.com
(810) 658-7114
Krysten Mager
Media Specialist
kmager@stjohndavison.org
(810) 652-0304 ext. 286
Robin DuCap
Parish Secretary
rducap@stjohndavison.org
(810) 653-2377 ext. 224
Kevin Dunkel
Maintenance, Blessed Sacrament
kdunkel@stjohndavison.org
(810) 742-3151
Gary Maguire
Maintenance, St. John
Dan Leix
Custodian
Gene Forro
Custodian, Welcome Desk
Ryan Leix
Custodian