Rev. Andrew A. Czajkowski
Pastor
frandrew@stjohndavison.org
(810) 653-2377 ext. 222
Fr. Dieudonne Ntakarutimana
Parochial Vicar
frdieudonne@stjohndavison.org
(810) 653-2377 ext. 244
Laurie Miles
Business Manager, Cemetery Sales Counselor
lmiles@stjohndavison.org
(810) 653-2377 ext. 252
Julie Richards
Liturgist/Musician
jrichards@stjohndavison.org
(810) 658-1135
Elaine Ouellette
Director of RCIA
meolet@stjohndavison.org
(810) 652-0304 ext. 272
Jan Gravel
Director of Religious Education, PreK-8
jgravel@stjohndavison.org
(810) 652-0304 ext. 236
Rebecca Beck
High School Youth Minister, Confirmation Coordinator, Young Adult Ministry
stjohnyouth505@gmail.com
(810) 652-0304 ext. 264
Sue Schroeder
Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
sschroeder@stjohndavison.org
(810) 652-0304 ext. 237
Juliann Pumphrey
Preschool Director
jpumphrey@stjohndavison.org
(810) 652-0304 ext. 278
Joe Jared
Coordinator of Guest Services and Campus Events
jjared@stjohndavison.org
810-652-0304 ext. 269
Krysten Hergert
Media Specialist
khergert@stjohndavison.org
Kevin Dunkel
Maintenance
kdunkel@stjohndavison.org
(810) 742-3151
Gene Forro
Custodian, Welcome Desk