Rev. Andrew A. Czajkowski
Pastor
frandrew@stjohndavison.org
(810) 653-2377 ext. 222
Rev. John Machiorlatti
Parochial Vicar
fr.john@stjohndavison.org
(810) 653-2377 ext. 244
Laurie Miles
Business Manager, Cemetery Sales Counselor
lmiles@stjohndavison.org
(810) 653-2377 ext. 252
Julie Richards
Liturgist/Musician
jrichards@stjohndavison.org
(810) 658-1135
Elaine Ouellette
Director of RCIA
meolet@stjohndavison.org
(810) 652-0304 ext. 272
Jan Gravel
Director of Religious Education, PreK-4
jgravel@stjohndavison.org
(810) 652-0304 ext. 236
Rebecca Beck
High School Youth Minister, Confirmation Coordinator, Young Adult Ministry
stjohnyouth505@gmail.com
(810) 652-0304 ext. 264
Sue Schroeder
Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
sschroeder@stjohndavison.org
(810) 652-0304 ext. 237
Juliann Pumphrey
Preschool Director
jpumphrey@stjohndavison.org
(810) 652-0304 ext. 278
Tina Simmonds
Facilities Coordinator, Wellness Center Manager
tsimmonds@stjohndavison.org
(810) 652-0304 ext. 269
Connie Haiss
Parish Secretary
chaiss@stjohndavison.org
(810) 653-2377 ext. 224
Krysten Cooper
Media Specialist
kcooper@stjohndavison.org
Kevin Dunkel
Maintenance, Blessed Sacrament
kdunkel@stjohndavison.org
(810) 742-3151
Gary Maguire
Maintenance, St. John
Dan Leix
Custodian
Gene Forro
Custodian, Welcome Desk