Contact Us

  • St. John Parish
  • Blessed Sacrament Campus

St. John Parish

Business Hours  Mon-Fri 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Voice Mail (810) 658-4776
Fax Number (810) 658-1123
P.R.E.P. Office (810) 653-4056
Bingo Hotline (810) 653-9902
Emergency (810) 658-1484
Rev. Andrew A. Czajkowski, Pastor (810) 653-2377 ext. 222 frandrew@stjohndavison.org
Rev. Robert C. Bacik, Parochial Vicar (810) 653-2377 ext. 244 frbob@stjohndavison.org
Deacon Dan Fairweather (810) 653-2377 ext. 248 deacondan@stjohndavison.org
Joe Campbell, Seminarian Intern (810) 653-2377 ext. 228 campbell.joseph@shms.edu
Mary Dow, Business Manager (810) 653-2377 ext. 252 mdow@stjohndavison.org
Julie Richards, Liturgist / Musician (810) 658-1135 jrichards@stjohndavison.org
Elaine Ouellette, Director of RCIA (810) 652-0304 ext. 272 meolet@stjohndavison.org
Laurie Miles, Director of Religious Education, PreK-4 (810) 652-0304 ext. 236 lmiles@stjohndavison.org
Becky Beck, High School Youth Minister, Confirmation Coordinator, Young Adult Ministry (810) 652-0304 ext. 264 stjohnyouth505@gmail.com
Denise Fabian, Director of Middle School Religious Education, Grades 5-8 (810) 652-0304 ext. 238 dfabian@stjohndavison.org
Sue Schroeder, Faith Formation Administrative Assistant (810) 652-0304 ext. 237 sschroeder@stjohndavison.org
Lori Peppin, Preschool Director (810) 652-0304 ext. 278 stjohnpreschools@yahoo.com
Tina Simmonds, Facilities Coordinator, Wellness Center Manager (810) 652-0304 ext. 269 tsimmonds@stjohndavison.org
Dianne Conaway, Cemetery Sales Counselor (810) 658-7114 diconaway@icloud.com
Krysten Mager, Media Specialist (810) 652-0304 ext. 286 kmager@stjohndavison.org
Shelly Wallace, Bookkeeper (810) 653-2377 ext. 221 swallace@stjohndavison.org
Robin DuCap, Parish Secretary (810) 653-2377 ext. 224 rducap@stjohndavison.org
Veronica Ur, Receptionist (810) 653-2377 ext. 223 vur@stjohndavison.org

Send Us an E-mail

Blessed Sacrament Campus

Business Hours  Tuesday 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Phone (810) 742-3151
Fax Number (810) 742-1409
E-mail blesssacrament@comcast.net
Marge Travis, Finance Council Chairperson (810) 694-5831
Elyse Cushman / Pat Ockerman, Rosary/Altar Society President (810) 653-0096
Don Pastor, St Josepph Hungarian Club President (810) 736-8375
Bill Lawson, Men’s Club President (810) 742-2636
Anthony Avery, Knights of Columbus Grand Knight (810) 308-6545
John Butz, Saint Vincent DePaul Chairperson (810) 742-3151
Ray & Gail Fielder, Bishop’s Council on Alcoholism & Chemical Dependency (810) 743-7841
Kevin Dunkel, Maintenance (810) 742-3151

Send Us an E-mail